To contact a staff member, please use the contact form or call 415/863.6606. 

Executive Staff |
Brenda Way, Artistic Director & Founder
Carma Zisman, Executive Director

Never Navarro, Executive Assistant

Box Office |
Chloe Zimberg, Audience Services Coordinator
Leah Gardner, Box Office Manager
Allegra Bautista, Front of House
Malia Byrne, Front of House
Katelyn Hanes, Front of House
Emily Hansel, Front of House
Mia Macaspac, Front of House
Marie Markovic, Front of House
Nikola Printz, Front of House
Karla Quintero, Front of House
Elizabeth Racely, Front of House

Client Relations & Front Desk |
Natalie Terry, Front Desk Manager
Monica Ascencio, Assistant Front Desk Manager
Jessica Bozzo, Client Relations Associate
Malia Byrne, Client Relations Associate
Rosanna Chiu, Client Relations Associate
Clarissa Dyas, Client Relations Associate
Marlene Garcia, Client Relations Associate
Jennifer Greenlee, Client Relations Associate
Emily Hansel, Client Relations Associate
Tayler Kinner, Client Relations Associate
Angelina Labate, Client Relations Associate
Molly Matutat, Client Relations Associate
Naomi Oppenheim, Client Relations Associate
Tatiana Prue, Client Relations Associate
Sarah Rund, Client Relations Associate

Company |
Brenda Way, Artistic Director & Founder
KT Nelson, Co-Artistic Director
Joseph Copley, Associate Director of Artistic Planning

Development |
Lorraine Woodruff-Long, Director of Development
Petrice Gaskin, Development Manager
Wiebke Schuster, Institutional Giving Manager
Hannah Young, Development Associate

Facilities & Rentals |
Jason Dinneen, Facilities Supervisor
Nick Wagner, Studio Rentals Coordinator

Finance & Human Relations |
Carlos R. Lopez, Director of Finance & Administration
Zarina N. Posada, Finance Associate

Healthy Dancers Clinic |
Richard Coughlin, MD – Medical Director
Kendall Alway, DPT – Associate Director

Marketing & Communications |
Fran Jamison, Senior Marketing Manager
Andrew Rogers, Digital Marketing Manager
Francesca Gabourel, Marketing and Events Manager
Mona Baroudi, Public Relations Specialist
John Hill, Public Relations Specialist

Production |
Tony Shayne, Production Manager
Max Kaufman, Assistant Production Manager
Natalie Barshow, Wardrobe Supervisor
David Robertson, Lighting Director

School |
Kimi Okada, School Director
Jill Lounibos, School Associate Director
Lucienne Alicea, Youth & Teen Program Associate
Lindsay Leonard, Youth & Teen Program Associate
Augusta Moore, Director of Ballet Program
Carlos Venturo, Youth & Teen Program Manager

Theater |
Julie Potter, Theater Director
Jesse Hewit, Theater Program and Operations Manager
Keagan Chipp, Associate Technical Director

Rhythm & Motion Staff |
Dudley Flores, Artistic Director
Leigh Lehman, Managing Director
Janet Roitz, Program Administrator