To contact a staff member, please use the contact form or call 415/863.6606. 

Executive Staff | leadership@odc.dance
Brenda Way, Artistic Director & Founder
Carma Zisman, Executive Director

Administrative | admin@odc.dance
Kirsten Kurth, Executive Associate and Board Liaison

Box Office | boxoffice@odc.dance
Michael D. Lee, Audience Services Coordinator

Client Relations & Front Desk | frontdesk@odc.dance
Natalie Terry, Front Desk Manager
Monica Ascencio, Front Senior Supervisor
Molly Matutat, Front Desk Assistant Supervisor
Never Navarro, Front Desk Assistant Supervisor

Company | dancecompany@odc.dance
Brenda Way, Artistic Director & Founder
KT Nelson, Co-Artistic Director
Joseph Copley, Associate Director of Artistic Planning

Development | development@odc.dance
Emily Lieu-Harris, Director of Development
Hannah Young, Development Associate

Facilities & Rentals | facilities@odc.dance
Jason Dinneen, Facilities Supervisor
Nick Wagner, Rentals Manager
Jason Vanderford, Facilities Associate

Finance & Human Relations | finance@odc.dance
Carlos R. Lopez, Director of Finance & Administration
Zarina N. Posada, Finance Associate

Healthy Dancers Clinic | hdc@odc.dance
Richard Coughlin, MD – Medical Director
Kendall Alway, DPT – Associate Director

Marketing & Communications | marketing@odc.dance
Fran Jamison, Senior Marketing Manager
Andrew Rogers, Digital Marketing Manager
Francesca Gabourel, Marketing and Events Manager
Mona Baroudi, Public Relations Specialist
John Hill, Public Relations Specialist

Production | production@odc.dance
Jack Beuttler, Production Manager
Thomas Bowersox, Assistant Production Manager
David Robertson, Lighting Director

School | school@odc.dance
Kimi Okada, School Director
Jill Lounibos, School Associate Director
Lucienne Alicea, Youth & Teen Program Associate
Lindsay Leonard, Youth & Teen Program Associate
Augusta Moore, Director of Ballet Program
Carlos Venturo, Youth & Teen Program Manager

Theater | theater@odc.dance
Julie Potter, Theater Director
Chloë Zimberg, Theater Operations Manager
Keagan Chipp, Technical Director

Rhythm & Motion Staff | rhythmandmotion@rhythmandmotion.com
Dudley Flores, Artistic Director
Leigh Lehman, Managing Director
Janet Roitz, Program Administrator