To contact a staff member, please use the contact form or call 415/863.6606. 

Executive Staff | leadership@odc.dance
Brenda Way, Artistic Director & Founder
Carma Zisman, Executive Director

Administrative | admin@odc.dance
Kirsten Kurth, Executive Associate and Board Liaison

Box Office | boxoffice@odc.dance
Michael D. Lee, Public Services Manager
Naomi Oppenheim, Front of House Lead

Client Relations & Front Desk | frontdesk@odc.dance
Monica Ascencio, Front Senior Supervisor
Molly Matutat, Front Desk Assistant Supervisor
Never Navarro, Front Desk Assistant Supervisor

Company | dancecompany@odc.dance
Brenda Way, Artistic Director & Founder
KT Nelson, Co-Artistic Director
Joseph Copley, Associate Director of Artistic Planning

Development | development@odc.dance
Emily Lieu-Harris, Director of Development
Zackary Forcum, Institutional Giving Manager

Facilities & Rentals | facilities@odc.dance
Jason Dinneen, Facilities Supervisor
Nick Wagner, Rentals Manager
Jason Vanderford, Facilities Associate

Finance & Human Relations | finance@odc.dance
Carlos R. Lopez, Director of Finance & Administration
Zarina N. Posada, Finance Associate
Alex Zdanis, Gift Processing Specialist

Healthy Dancers Clinic | hdc@odc.dance
Celina De Borja, MD - Medical Director
Kendall Alway, PT, DPT - Director
Richard Couglin, MD - Director Emeritus

Marketing & Communications | marketing@odc.dance
Kellyn Lopes, Director of Marketing & Communications
Edgar Mendez, Digital Marketing Manager
Natalia Roberts, Content Producer
Mona Baroudi, Public Relations Specialist
John Hill, Public Relations Specialist

Production | production@odc.dance
Jack Beuttler, Production Manager
Thomas Bowersox, Associate Production Manager
David Robertson, Lighting Director
Kyo Yohena, Wardrobe Coordinator
Matt Shrimplin, Digital Content Producer

School | school@odc.dance
Kimi Okada, School Director
Jill Lounibos, School Associate Director
Lucienne Alicea, Youth & Teen Program Associate
Lindsay Leonard, Youth & Teen Program Associate
Carlos Venturo, Youth & Teen Program Manager

Theater | theater@odc.dance
Chloë Zimberg, Theater Program and Operations Manager

Rhythm & Motion Staff | rhythmandmotion@rhythmandmotion.com
Dudley Flores, Artistic Director
Janet Roitz, Program Administrator

Special Projects |
Kari Gray, Special Projects Manager
Charles Roy, Fitness Program Business Development Specialist
Kellee McQuinn, Entrepreneur in Residence